Click here to see a list of Accepted Materials

LOCATION AND HOURS OF OPERATION
SOLID WASTE LANDFILLSHOURS OF OPERATION

Knockholt Landfill
8072 Aitken Rd

Directions - CLICK HERE

Approximately 12km east of Houston. Turn off of highway 16 at McKilligan Rd, and keeping to the left continue onto Aitken Road.

Monday – Sunday 10:00am-6:00pm

Closed on the following statutory holidays:

Sunday, January 1, 2017 (New Year’s Day)
Monday, February 12, 2017 (Family Day)
Friday, April 14, 2017  (Good Friday)
Monday, April 17, 2017 (Easter Monday)
Monday, May 22, 2017 (Victoria Day)
Saturday, July 1, 2017 (Canada Day)
Monday, August 7, 2017 (BC Day)
Monday, September 4, 2017 (Labour Day)
Monday, October 9, 2017 (Thanksgiving Day)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 (Remembrance Day)
Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day)
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (Boxing Day)

Clearview Landfill (Not for Public Drop Offs - Only Construction/Demolition Material and Commercial Loads)
22095 Highway 27 South

Directions - CLICK HERE

Off of Highway 27 between Vanderhoof and Fort St. James, 22km north of the junction of highways 16 and 27.

Monday – Friday 10:00am-4:00pm

Closed Weekends and statutory holidays

Sunda January 1, 2017 (New Year’s Day)
Monday, February 12, 2017 (Family Day)
Friday, April 14, 2017  (Good Friday)
Monday, April 17, 2017 (Easter Monday)
Monday, May 22, 2017 (Victoria Day)
Saturday, July 1, 2017 (Canada Day)
Monday, August 7, 2017 (BC Day)
Monday, September 4, 2017 (Labour Day)
Monday, October 9, 2017 (Thanksgiving Day)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 (Remembrance Day)
Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day)
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (Boxing Day)

Manson Creek Landfill

Continuous

top