Administration Department Contacts

Melany de Weerdt - Chief Administrative Officer
Cheryl Anderson - Manager of Administrative Services
Wendy Wainwright - Executive Assistant
Geraldine Craven - Administrative Clerk/Receptionist
Deneve Vanderwolf - Regional Transit Coordinator/Planning Technician
Debbie Evans - Agriculture Coordinator
Click on the icons to visit the RDBN Agricultue Opportunities website and Facebook Page:
 FacebookIcon  FarmersMarketIcon

Grant in Aid

Grant-in-AidPicGrants provide assistance to community groups for the purpose of benefiting and enhancing the community.

More Info   Apply