MEETING SCHEDULE 2019

  • January 3, 2019– RDBN Committees         
  • January 17, 2019 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD       
  • February 7, 2019 – RDBN Strategic Planning Session                 
  • February 21, 2019 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD      
  • March 7, 2019 – RDBN Committees                           
  • March 21, 2019 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD           
  • April 4, 2019 – RDBN Committees                            
  • April 18, 2019 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD             
  • May 2, 2019 – RDBN Committees                             
  • May 16, 2019 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD              
  • June 6, 2019– RDBN Committees                                            
  • June 20, 2019 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD  
  • July 18, 2019 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD/RDBN Committees     
  • August 15, 2019 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD/RDBN Committees
  • September 5, 2019 -RDBN Committees
  • September 19, 2019– RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD
  • October 10, 2019 - RDBN Committees
  • October 24, 2019 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD
  • November 7, 2019 - RDBN Committees 
  • November 21, 2019 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD
  • December 12, 2019 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD/RDBN Committees

Other important Dates

  • Minerals Roundup, January 18-31, 2019 (Vancouver, B.C.)
  • LGLA Elected Officials Seminar, January 30-February 1, 2019 (Prince George, B.C.)
  • North Central Local Government Association Annual Convention - May 7-10, 2019 (Williams Lake , B.C.)
  • Minerals North – May 22-24, 2019 (Chetwynd, B.C.)
  • Federation of Canadian Municipalities Conference – May 30-June 2, 2019 (Quebec City, Quebec)
  • Union of BC Municipalities Convention – September 23-27, 2019 (Vancouver, B.C.)

Stat Holidays - 2019

  • New Year’s Day                Tuesday, Jan. 1
  • Family Day                        Monday, February 18
  • Good Friday                      Friday, April 19
  • Easter Monday                  Monday, April 22
  • Victoria Day                       Monday, May 20
  • Canada Day                      Monday, July 1
  • BC Day                              Monday, August 5
  • Labour Day                        Monday, Sept. 2
  • Thanksgiving Day              Monday, Oct. 14
  • Remembrance Day           Monday, Nov. 11
  • Christmas Day                   Wednesday, Dec. 25
  • Boxing Day                        Thursday, Dec. 26