MEETING SCHEDULE 2021

  • December 16, 2021 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD/RDBN Committees

Stat Holidays 2021

  • Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
  • Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26

 

MEETING SCHEDULE 2022

  • January.13, 2022– RDBN Committees         
  • January 27, 2022 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD       
  • February 10, 2022 – RDBN Committees                
  • February 24, 2022 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD      
  • March 17, 2022 – RDBN Committees                           
  • March 31, 2022 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD
  • April 14, 2022 – RDBN Committees       
  • April 28, 2022 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD 
  • May 12, 2022 – RDBN Committees                     
  • May 27, 2021 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD          
  • June 16, 2022– RDBN Committees                                            
  • June 30, 2022 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD  
  • July 21, 2022 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD/RDBN Committees     
  • August 11, 2022 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD/RDBN Committees
  • September 8, 2022 -RDBN Committees
  • September 22, 2022– RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD
  • October 13, 2022 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD/RDBN Committees
  • November 17, 2022 – RDBN Board/In-Cam/SNRHD/RDBN Committees 
  • December 1, 2022 - Board Orientation Session
  • December 15, 2022 - RDBN Board/In-Camera/SNRHD/RDBN Committees

Other Important Dates

  • BC Natural Resource Forum, January 18-20, 2022 (Prince George, B.C.)
  • Minerals Roundup, January 31 - February 3, 2022 (Vancouver, B.C.) 
  • Electoral Area Directors Forum, February 8-9, 2022 (Richmond, B.C.)
  • North Central Local Government Association Annual Conference, May 4-6, 2022 (Fort St. John, B.C.)
  • Federation of Canadian Municipalities Conference – June 2-5, 2022 (Regina, Saskatchewan)
  • Union of BC Municipalities Convention – September 12-16, 2022 (Whistler, B.C.)
  • Local Government Elections, October 15, 2022

Stat Holidays - 2022

  • New Years Day
Saturday, January 1
  • Family Day
Monday, February 21
  • Good Friday
Friday, April 15
  • Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
  • Victoria Day
Monday, May 23
  • Canada Day
Friday, July 1
  • BC Day
Monday, August 1
  • Labour Day
Monday, September 5
  • National Truth & Reconciliation Day
Friday, September 30
  • Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 10
  • Remembrance Day
Friday, November 11
  • Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25
  • Boxing Day
Monday, December 26