

## REGIONAL DISTRICT OF BULKLEY-NECHAKO

I, Cheryl Anderson, Chief Election Officer for the Regional District of Bulkley-Nechako, do hereby declare, pursuant to section 98 of the Local Government Act, the following candidate(s) elected by acclamation: Office of Director of Electoral Area A (Smithers/Telkwa Rural) Stoney Stoltenberg Office of Director of Electoral Area B (Burns Lake Rural) Michael Riis-Christianson Office of Director of Electoral Area D (Fraser Lake Rural) Mark Parker Office of Director of Electoral Area E (Francois/Ootsa Lake Rural) Clint Lambert Office of Director of Electoral Area G (Houston Rural) Chris Newell Office of Commissioner of the Fort Fraser Local Community Commission Linda Cochran Steve Cochran Don Webster Frederick Webster

Given under my hand at Burns Lake, British Columbia, this 19<sup>th</sup> day of September, 2022.

denon

Cheryl Anderson Chief Election Officer